Top 3 Must-Make Fall Recipes

In North Carolina, the crisp smell of Autumn is in the air. While our temperatures are still rather warm, our leaves are starting to transform to brilliant shades of oranges. Before we know it, fall will be here. I couldn’t be more excited. The weather, the fashion, the food… it really doesn’t get much better than fall.

In celebration of the most wonderful season, I’ve pulled together a quick list of the top 3 fall recipes I am dying to make ASAP.

  1. Roasted Pumpkin Seeds. Mmm, seriously – one of my favorites. When baked and seasoned properly, they serve as the perfect healthy snack. This recipe is always my go-to, but I adjust seasoning to whatever I am in the mood for that day.
  2. Cauliflower & White Cheddar Soup. When I worked at Google, they frequently served some sort of cauliflower soup that was to die for. While I haven’t tried this recipe yet, I am hoping that it is just as comforting and delicious as my old favorite.
  3. Pumpkin Spice Monkey Bread. What would this list be without a little pumpkin spice? I’m not much of a cake girl, but a good monkey bread is a whole other story. With the traditional flavors of fall combined with the ooey, gooey, wonderfulness of monkey bread, I think this recipe may be a real winner.

What are your favorite fall recipes? Tell me in the comments. I’d love to add your dish to my list.

xoxo,

Megan

Leave a Reply

